Как получить доступ к информации о местонахождении смартфона с Android, а также к его смс и другим данным

Пошаговая инструкция по слежению за смартфоном с Android с помощью Spyier.

Или узнайте, как проследить за iPhone и iPad.

Приложение Spyier поможет вам проследить за действиями ваших детей в сети и уберечь их от порно-сайтов, онлайн-мошенников, Интернет-троллей и прочих подобных проблем. Получите доступ к данным о телефонных звонках, смс и сообщениях в чатах, действиях в соцсетях и т.п.

Часть 1: Что нужно, чтобы начать "шпионить" за телефоном с ОС Android?

Платный аккаунт

Удобная панель инструментов с множеством функций.

Доступ к смартфону

Легальный доступ к устройству с Android.

Часть 2: Как следить за телефоном или планшетом с ОС Android?

Вам нужно выполнить всего 3 действия:

1. Регистрация и подготовка.
2. Установка Spyier на смартфон с Android.
3. Просмотр полученных данных.

Теперь давайте рассмотрим каждый из этих этапов подробнее:

Этап 1. Регистрация & подготовка к установке Spyier

1. Откройте свой Интернет-браузер и введите адрес https://spyier.com/ru. Затем зарегистрируйтесь на сайте Spyier, указав свои email и пароль. Можно также зарегистрироваться прямо сейчас на этой странице, заполнив следующие поля:

2. Затем нужно будет установить приложение на смартфон, за которым вы хотите проследить. Процесс установки займет буквально несколько минут: скачайте Spyier на телефон и выберите нужные вам параметры установки.//2. Затем нужно будет установить приложение на смартфон, за которым вы хотите проследить. Весь процесс займет буквально несколько минут: скачайте Spyier на телефон и выберите нужные вам параметры установки.

На первом экране программы настройки приложения нужно будет указать имя для идентификации владельца телефона, за которым вы будете следить. Затем выберите операционную систему телефона или планшета, за которым вы планируете "шпионить". Процесс установки Spyier немного отличается для Android и iOS. В данном случае, выберите опцию "Android" и завершите процесс настройки.

Spyier download apk

3. Подготовка к установке Spyier. Перейдите в меню настроек телефона: "Settings" > "Lock screen and security". Включите опцию "Unknown Sources" и нажмите "OK".

track an android phone 01

Далее, выберите в меню настроек пункт "Settings" > "Google" > "Security" > "Google Play Protect". Отключите опции "Improve harmful app detection" и "Scan device for security threats".

Disable Improve harmful app detection

Этап 2. Установите приложение Spyier app

1. На странице программы настройки вы найдете ссылку на скачивание приложения. Нужно взять интересующий вас смартфон и перейти по этой ссылке на нем. Скачайте приложение Spyier. После завершения процесса скачивания, вы найдете файл в формате APK во всплывающем окне "Уведомления" или в папке "Загрузки". Нажмите на кнопки "INSTALL" и "OPEN", чтобы установить и открыть приложение.

Download app to track someone's android phone

2. Когда приложение откроется, пожалуйста, сначала прочитайте политику конфиденциальности и пользовательское соглашение - Privacy Policy & EULA. Затем нужно указать, что вы согласны с этими положениями и принимаете их. Войдите в свой аккаунт, указав email и пароль.

read privacy policy

3. Теперь просто следуйте инструкциям, чтобы завершить настройку приложения на интересующем вас телефоне. Пожалуйста, убедитесь в том, что вы одобрили все запросы разрешения на получение данных. Завершив настройку, можете выбрать опцию "спрятать" приложение от владельца телефона. Тогда иконка Spyier будет удалена из списка приложений. Spyier при этом продолжит работать в фоновом режиме. Можете набрать код **001**, чтобы активировать приложение.

Spyier android tracking app setup 02

Этап 3. Слежение за данными смартфона с Android через панель инструментов

После завершения процессов установки и настройки, можете войти в свой личный кабинет Spyier с собственного телефона или компьютера и выбрать необходимые вам функции на удобной панели инструментов Spyier.

finish android app tracking installation

Когда вы откроете панель инструментов в первый раз, приложению может понадобиться несколько минут для синхронизации данных, получаемых с интересующего вас смартфона. Пока вы ждете, можете просмотреть перечень функций Spyier, расположенный в левой части экрана. Чтобы повторно синхронизировать данные, кликните на иконку обновления. Имейте в виду: если интересующий вас смартфон с Android в данный момент выключен или не подключен к Интернету, Spyier не сможет загрузить обновленные данные.

track android data with Cocospy

Часть 3: Что именно можно делать с помощью Spyier:

Spyier Android App Installation Guide

A step-by-step guide on how to track an Android phone with Spyier.

Learn how to track iPhone and iPad instead.

Spyier is an all-inclusive phone monitoring solution for parents, employers, and people in troubled relationships. You can monitor call logs, messages, social media activities, photos, videos, locations, and even keylog credentials with the app.

Part One: What Do You Need to Start Spying on an Android Phone?

A Paid Account

Used to access the Spyier control panel and all its features.

Access to the Target Phone

Physical access to the phone or tablet for 5 minutes.

Part Two: How to Track Android Phones or Tablet

You can start monitoring the Android device by following these 3 simple steps:

1. Register and prep the device.
2. Install Spyier on the target phone.
3. Start monitoring from any web browser.

We'll walk you through the installation process:

Step 1. Register & prep the device to install Spyier

1. Open your internet browser and visit https://spyier.com. Then click on the "Sign Up Free" button at the top-right. Finally, enter your email and password in the page that loads up to create a Spyier account. Alternatively, you can also use the form below to sign up directly:

2. After you register an account, you will be directed to the setup process (Note that you need to purchase a monthly subscription to use Spyier). The setup process will take you a few minutes to complete. Make sure you have a stable internet connection and your devices have enough charge. You may have to tweak some settings on the phone to set up Spyier.

On the first page of the Setup Wizard, enter the name or nickname of the person you want to monitor. Then, select the operating system the target phone or tablet is running on. The setup process varies based on the target platform: Android phone and iPhone. Select "Android" in this case to proceed. Next, you have to change some settings on the target device.

cocospy download apk

3. You're now about to prepare the phone so that Spyier will run on it. Go to "Settings" > "Lock screen and security". Here, enable "Unknown Sources" and tap on "OK".

track an android phone 01

Then, go to "Settings" > "Google" > "Security" > "Google Play Protect". Disable "Improve harmful app detection" & "Scan device for security threats".

Disable Improve harmful app detection

Step 2. Install Spyier app

1. Now that you've prepped the phone, you can install Spyier on it. You will find the Spyier app download link on the Set-up Wizard page. Visit the download page with the target phone. You can use any browser installed on the device. Slide right to download the app (see the picture below). When the downloading is complete, find the APK file from the "Notifications" pop-up window or in the "downloads" folder. Then tap on "INSTALL" and "OPEN" to start the app.

Download app to track someone's android phone

2. After opening the app, please read the Privacy Policy & EULA and tap on agree. In the succeeding screen, sign in to your paid Spyier account with your email address and password.

read privacy policy

3. You're almost done! Follow the on-screen instructions to tweak some settings on the target phone. You'll be guided through the process by the Setup Wizard. Please note that you have to allow all permission requests for Spyier to work. After adjusting these settings, you can choose to hide the appliaction. If you do choose to hide Spyier, the app icon will be removed from the application list as well as the drawer. The app will work in stealth mode. You can dial **001** at any time to access the app.

cocospy android tracking app setup 02

Step 3. Start monitoring from any web browser

You've now installed Spyier successfully! You can access the app remotely from any phone or web browser. You don't need physical access to the device anymore. Simply go back to the phone or PC you were used to register for Spyier. The wizard page will be automatically redirected to the control panel dashboard.

finish android app tracking installation

When you access the control panel (dashboard) for the first time, it usually takes several minutes to sync all the data from the monitored device. Please be patient. After the data sync, you can use the selection menu in the left to view all supported features. Further, you may click the refresh icon on the dashboard to get the newest data. However, note that if the monitored Android phone is powered off or not connected to the internet, the Spyier server can't push any new data to the control panel.

track android data with Cocospy

Part Three: Learn More About Spyier's Supported Features